top of page

Board of Directors

CRITTER 2.jpeg

​Board of Directors Executive Team

President: Barbara Franck

Vice President: Jeremy Hartley

Secretary: Glenn Spangler

Treasurer: Caleb Coker

Board Members

Emily Criswell

​Keith Dunlap

​Judy Muchler

Larry Mitchell

Colbey Russell

Kayla Russell

Juergen Seefeldt

Matthew C. Wagner

Heidi Criswell, Executive Director

Mifflinburg Heritage & Revitalization Association, Inc., (MHRA) is an IRS recognized 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization and has been working with businesses and the community since 1987 offering business assistance, ribbon cuttings, marketing assistance, community development and historic preservation, children's programming at the Elias, community events  and other services for the benefit of Mifflinburg.  Donations to MHRA are tax deductible to the fullest extent permitted by law.  MHRA Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m. at 300 Chestnut Street, Mifflinburg.

bottom of page